Last Updated August 20, 2022
Attention to customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross-contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge.
Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify the manager of any dining operation for assistance. The Dining Services Registered Dietitian, Mary Anne McQuay is available for additional information or support and may be reached at [email protected] Food allergen and ingredient information is available online through our NetNutrition web feature.
Please be advised that baked goods may contain or come into contact with peanuts, tree nuts or other allergens.
Customers are advised that all nutritional information posted on our website is calculated using a respected dietary analysis software program. While information is based on recipes specific to RIT, nutrient values and allergens of each food may vary due to selected portion size, the use of condiments and seasonings by our customers, as well as growing conditions, manufacture formulations, or any substitutions. The information on our website is approximate and intended to be used only as a guide.